Jazz Cat Album Shop

Gallery

Facebook

Admin Only

Links

FESTIVALS

 

Marsden Jazz Festival: www.marsdenjazzfestival.com

Scarborough Jazz Festival www.scarboroughjazzfestival.com

Swanage Jazz Festival: www.swanagejazz.org.uk

 

JAZZ CLUBS

 

Hull Jazz: www.hulljazz.org.uk

Wakefield Jazz: www.wakefieldjazz.org.uk

Jazz Clubs Worldwide www.jazz-clubs-worldwide.com

 

JAZZ MUSICIANS

 

John Etheridge: www.johnetheridge.f9.co.uk

Rod Mason (Room Darkener): www.roomdarkener.net

Steve Waterman: www.stevewaterman.co.uk

Stuart McCallum www.stuartmccallum.com

Dave Walsh www.davewalsh.net

 

JAZZ ORGANISATIONS

 

Musicians in Residence: www.musiciansinresidence.org

Jazz Services: www.jazzservices.org.uk

Jazz CDs www.jazzcds.co.uk

 

RECORDING STUDIOS

 

Woodman Studio (Elland W.Yorks. UK): www.woodmanstudio.co.uk